Saturday, November 10, 2007

TV guide


To our great surprise, Sportsnet is actually making an effort to do a good job covering our Men's National Team. They announced today on Soccer Central that Canada's November 21 friendly against South Africa in Durban will be carried live in all regions.

Tune in at 9:30am PT/10:30am MT/11:30am CT/12:30pm ET. I'll be at work, but watch if you have the chance.

No comments: