Monday, January 28, 2008

Related developments?

CONCACAF launches new club championship:
The CONCACAF Champions League will feature four teams each from Mexico's First Division and USA's Major League Soccer; three Caribbean sides; two from Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Panama; and one coming from Canada, Belize, and Nicaragua.
Future of Voyageurs Cup

Yes, it's a short one today. But very interesting things are afoot.

No comments: